We’re getting ever so closer to finding out if Quinn Hughes will win the Calder Memorial Trophy as the league’s top rookie.

The league has released a schedule for the announcement of award winners that kicks off tonight with the King Clancy Memorial Trophy being named. The announcements will be made during pregame shows for games in the 2020 conference finals.

In the finals, the league will be airing a 30-minute show announcing some of the larger awards that include the Calder trophy.

Here’s a full list of the award nominees and when they’ll be announced:

Sunday, Sept. 6

King Clancy Memorial Trophy (Matt Dumba, Henrik Lundqvist, P.K. Subban)

Monday, Sept. 7

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (Stephen Johns, Oskar Lindblom, Bobby Ryan)

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award (Dampy Brar, Alexandria Briggs-Blake, John Haferman)

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Jack Adams Award (Bruce Cassidy, John Tortorella, Alain Vigneault)

Thursday, Sept. 10

Frank J. Selke Trophy (Patrice Bergeron, Sean Couturier, Ryan O’Reilly)

Friday, Sept. 11

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (Nathan MacKinnon, Auston Matthews, Ryan O’Reilly)

Saturday, Sept. 12

Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award (Finalists TBA)

Sunday, Sept. 13

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award (No Finalists)

Show During 2020 Stanley Cup Final (Details TBA)

Calder Memorial Trophy (Quinn Hughes, Dominik Kubalik, Cale Makar)

Hart Memorial Trophy (Leon Draisaitl, Nathan MacKinnon, Artemi Panarin)

James Norris Memorial Trophy (John Carlson, Victor Hedman, Roman Josi)

Ted Lindsay Award (Leon Draisaitl, Nathan MacKinnon, Artemi Panarin)

Vezina Trophy (Connor Hellebuyck, Tuukka Rask, Andrei Vasilevskiy)

On Twitter: @zjlaing